Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

Address
Trinity Lutheran Church & Preschool
1340 11th Street

Manhattan Beach, CA  90266

Phone
310.374.4380 - church office - trinitymatters@besidethesea.org
310.897.7020 - pastoral appointments - nancy@besidethesea.org

310.379.7413 - preschool office - blanca@besidethesea.org

Staff List
Pastor Luther Martell, Senior Pastor - pastorluther@besidethesea.org
Blanca Solis, Preschool Director - blanca@besidethesea.org
Nancy Hammond, Executive Assistant - nancy@besidethesea.org
James Koenig, Director of Music & Liturgy - jim@besidethesea.org

Scot Lange, Worship Band Leader - scot@besidethesea.org

For questions or comments, trinitymatters@besidethesea.org

Trinity Church Council 2017-2018
Lorene Barker, President - president@besidethesea.org
Lisa Searer, Vice President - lksearer@yahoo.com
Marla Deines, Secretary - mdeines73@gmail.com 
Birgit Lilligren
Angie Dragone - eisenachera1@gmail.com 
Wolfgang Heim - wolf.heim07@gmail.com
Geri Jaffe - bgjaffe@verizon.net

 

2012 Trinity Lutheran Church & Preschool.